Exams Make Me Doodle…

…and take extremely weird pictures
…and apply Mehndi (if I have a cone)
…and jot down ideas of stuff I’ll do after my exams are over

This is what I doodled while preparing for my Checkpoint/Term Examinations last year:

My initials and a ‘puddle of ink’…

The ‘puddle’ zoomed in on Macro mode
Haha šŸ˜€ As if there isn’t enough proof in the world!

Seriously, DON’T ask me what I drew inside!
Now this is the true meaning of ‘randomness’

Aww…this poor guy probably feels like me when I have to study.

…And moving on to theĀ ShakespeareanĀ Era:

Oh Duncan! There is no peace in this world *sniff*!
In honour of the late King, I quote what Shakespeare wrote in Macbeth:

“There’s no art
To find the mind’s construction in the face
He was a gentleman on whom I built
An absolute trust.” – King Duncan

Evilness personified…
Yup! You guessed it right…none other than ‘Lady’ (ahem) Macbeth!

REGICIDE!

…And moving on to a much pleasanter topic: Mehndi (Henna)…

My best friend taught me how to make this on paper…
I taught myself how to do it on my arm…

HERE GOES:
Sorry for the shaky picture. It’s kind of difficult to take a decent picture with only one hand.

Leave a Reply

